SHARE

VISIT

WEATHER

67.0°
Search

Festival and Events

is06-1534348755-75903.jpeg
Labor day weekend fun in Leroy!

Check out the year around line-up of festivals and events within a 30 mile radius of Cadillac - fun for the entire family every weekend!

Tuesday August 21, 2018

Community Event

Cadillac Farmers Market

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Repeating Event
Come check out what our local farmers have to offer!

Friday August 24, 2018

Community Event

Cadillac Farmers Market

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Repeating Event
Come check out what our local farmers have to offer!

Tuesday August 28, 2018

Community Event

Cadillac Farmers Market

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Repeating Event
Come check out what our local farmers have to offer!

Friday August 31, 2018

Community Event

Cadillac Farmers Market

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Repeating Event
Come check out what our local farmers have to offer!

Tuesday September 4, 2018

Community Event

Cadillac Farmers Market

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Repeating Event
Come check out what our local farmers have to offer!

Friday September 7, 2018

Community Event

Cadillac Farmers Market

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Repeating Event
Come check out what our local farmers have to offer!

Tuesday September 11, 2018

Community Event

Cadillac Farmers Market

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Repeating Event
Come check out what our local farmers have to offer!

Friday September 14, 2018

Community Event

Cadillac Farmers Market

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Repeating Event
Come check out what our local farmers have to offer!

Tuesday September 18, 2018

Community Event

Cadillac Farmers Market

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Repeating Event
Come check out what our local farmers have to offer!

Friday September 21, 2018

Community Event

Cadillac Farmers Market

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Repeating Event
Come check out what our local farmers have to offer!

Tuesday September 25, 2018

Community Event

Cadillac Farmers Market

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Repeating Event
Come check out what our local farmers have to offer!

Friday September 28, 2018

Community Event

Cadillac Farmers Market

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Repeating Event
Come check out what our local farmers have to offer!

Tuesday October 2, 2018

Community Event

Cadillac Farmers Market

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Repeating Event
Come check out what our local farmers have to offer!

Friday October 5, 2018

Community Event

Cadillac Farmers Market

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Repeating Event
Come check out what our local farmers have to offer!

Tuesday October 9, 2018

Community Event

Cadillac Farmers Market

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Repeating Event
Come check out what our local farmers have to offer!

Friday October 12, 2018

Community Event

Cadillac Farmers Market

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Repeating Event
Come check out what our local farmers have to offer!

Saturday October 13, 2018

Community Event

Dancing with the Y

6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Join us at the Wexford Civic Arena (WEX) October 13, 2018, for an evening of entertainment, food, and a cash bar. Watch local celebrities perform a dance number in front of a live audience to compete for

Tuesday October 16, 2018

Community Event

Cadillac Farmers Market

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Repeating Event
Come check out what our local farmers have to offer!

Friday October 19, 2018

Community Event

Cadillac Farmers Market

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Repeating Event
Come check out what our local farmers have to offer!

Tuesday October 23, 2018

Community Event

Cadillac Farmers Market

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Repeating Event
Come check out what our local farmers have to offer!

Friday October 26, 2018

Community Event

Cadillac Farmers Market

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Repeating Event
Come check out what our local farmers have to offer!