SHARE

VISIT

WEATHER

90.0°
Search

Festival and Events

*Please note: Click on each category of events to see the full listing*

CAFE grant applications are now available - see left for link to CAFE

Tuesday September 26, 2017

Community Event

Cadillac Farmers Market

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Repeating Event
Come check out what our local farmers have to offer!

Thursday September 28, 2017

Community Event

Cadillac Made in Michigan Artisan and Farm Market

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM Repeating Event
New hours this year!

Friday September 29, 2017

Community Event

Cadillac Farmers Market

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Repeating Event
Come check out what our local farmers have to offer!

FASHIONED IN HIS IMAGE

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
"FASHIONED IN HIS IMAGE" Faith Lift Women’s Ministry presents the latest in Fun Fashions!! Come for a time of fun and laughter along with hearing how God wants us to fashion ourselves in His image presented by guest speaker Marie VanAntwerpen. There will be great fellowship afterward with dessert and beverages provided.

Saturday September 30, 2017

Community Event

Cadillac Made in Michigan Artisan and Farm Market

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM Repeating Event
New hours this year!

Pumpkin Days at Geer Farms

10:00 AM - 6:00 PM Repeating Event
We are open to the public every Saturday in October!

Sunday October 1, 2017

Community Event

Pumpkin Days at Geers Farms

10:00 AM - 6:00 PM Repeating Event
We are open to the public every Sunday in October!

Tuesday October 3, 2017

Community Event

Cadillac Farmers Market

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Repeating Event
Come check out what our local farmers have to offer!

Thursday October 5, 2017

Community Event

Cadillac Made in Michigan Artisan and Farm Market

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM Repeating Event
New hours this year!

Friday October 6, 2017

Community Event

Cadillac Farmers Market

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Repeating Event
Come check out what our local farmers have to offer!

Saturday October 7, 2017

Community Event

Pumpkin Days at Geer Farms

10:00 AM - 6:00 PM Repeating Event
We are open to the public every Saturday in October!

Sunday October 8, 2017

Community Event

Pumpkin Days at Geers Farms

10:00 AM - 6:00 PM Repeating Event
We are open to the public every Sunday in October!

Tuesday October 10, 2017

Community Event

Cadillac Farmers Market

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Repeating Event
Come check out what our local farmers have to offer!

Friday October 13, 2017

Community Event

Cadillac Farmers Market

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Repeating Event
Come check out what our local farmers have to offer!

Saturday October 14, 2017

Community Event

Pumpkin Days at Geer Farms

10:00 AM - 6:00 PM Repeating Event
We are open to the public every Saturday in October!

Sunday October 15, 2017

Community Event

Pumpkin Days at Geers Farms

10:00 AM - 6:00 PM Repeating Event
We are open to the public every Sunday in October!

Tuesday October 17, 2017

Community Event

Cadillac Farmers Market

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Repeating Event
Come check out what our local farmers have to offer!

Friday October 20, 2017

Community Event

Cadillac Farmers Market

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Repeating Event
Come check out what our local farmers have to offer!

Saturday October 21, 2017

Community Event

Zion Lutheran Church Festive Fall Craft Show

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Shop early for some great Christmas gift ideas!

Pumpkin Days at Geer Farms

10:00 AM - 6:00 PM Repeating Event
We are open to the public every Saturday in October!

Sunday October 22, 2017

Community Event

Pumpkin Days at Geers Farms

10:00 AM - 6:00 PM Repeating Event
We are open to the public every Sunday in October!

Tuesday October 24, 2017

Community Event

Cadillac Farmers Market

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Repeating Event
Come check out what our local farmers have to offer!

Friday October 27, 2017

Community Event

Cadillac Farmers Market

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Repeating Event
Come check out what our local farmers have to offer!

Saturday October 28, 2017

Community Event

Pumpkin Days at Geer Farms

10:00 AM - 6:00 PM Repeating Event
We are open to the public every Saturday in October!

Sunday October 29, 2017

Community Event

Pumpkin Days at Geers Farms

10:00 AM - 6:00 PM Repeating Event
We are open to the public every Sunday in October!

Monday October 30, 2017

Community Event

Trick or Treat Downtown Cadillac

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Bring the kids and stroll Mitchell Street for a safe early Trick or Treat event in downtown Cadillac.

Tuesday October 31, 2017

Community Event

Cadillac Farmers Market

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Repeating Event
Come check out what our local farmers have to offer!

Friday November 24, 2017

Community Event

Christmas in the Park & Light Up Downtown Cadillac

6:00 PM
Come ring in the holidays with Santa, stories, music, and help light up the city park and NEW this year we will light up the trees from Pine to Cass Street on Mitchell Street.

Saturday November 25, 2017

Community Event

Small Business Saturday Downtown Cadillac

10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Bring in the Holidays this year by supporting your neighbors who own small businesses in downtown Cadillac.